Daily Prompt [One at a Time]

Write something using only single-syllable words? Tough! This is all I’ve got!

A man pulls up to a bar,
Sees’ a cop, a drunk, and a car.
Words were heard, most were slurred, and the drunk threw up like a star. “Aw, man. Look what ya did! My car, you fool! You threw up on my car!”
It took him a sec, but the drunk did turn and point at a sign with big bold words: “Your car” it read.

“Look, see here? My car, it says. You must be as drunk as me!”

I think I did it. Lame story, I know!

Leave a Reply

